Chamber Board and Staff

Anacortes Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Gina Walsh
Peoples Bank
Incoming Chairman
Allen Workman
John L. Scott
Leslie Powell
Lighthouse Memory Care
Board Member at Large
Cory Ertel
Shell Puget Sound Refinery
Executive Member
Dan Worra
Port of Anacortes
Kate Bennett
Bennett True North Consulting
Randy Burgess
Ace Hardware
Laurie Gere
City of Anacortes
Matt Gill
Marathon Petroleum
Charles Hall
Island Hospital
Barry Harter
Central Payment Corporation
Dr. Justin Irish
Anacortes School District
Erin Meissner
Bubba Suds Car Wash and Detail
Therese Rudzis
Skyline Moorage Sales
Rick Star
Rockfish Grill & Anacortes Brewery
Chris Terrell
How it Works
Teresa Wainman
San Juan Lanes Bar & Grill
Richard Wright
Cap Sante Marine

Anacortes Chamber of Commerce Staff

Events & Communication Director
Bridget Fry
Tourism Director
Christy Lyman

Comments are closed.