Government Officials

City of Anacortes, WashingtonCity of Anacortes – www.cityofanacortes.org
Mayor Lori Gere – coa.mayor@cityofanacortes.org

Anacortes City Council – www.cityofanacortes.org/council.htm

Skagit County Government – www.skagitcounty.net

Skagit County websiteelected officials

Skagit County Commissioners
Ron Wesen, Position 1
Ken Dahlstedt, Position 2
Sharon Dillon, Position 3
commissioners@co.skagit.wa.us

10th Legislative District
Senator Barbara Bailey – bailey.barbara@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Norma Smith – smith.norma@leg.wa.gov
Rep Elizabeth Scott – scott.elizabeth@leg.wa.gov

40th Legislative District
Senator Kevin Ranker – ranker.kevin@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Kristine Lytton – kristine.lytton@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jeff Morris – morris.jeff@leg.wa.gov

United States Congressmen and Senators
Congressman Rick Larsen – rick.larsen@mail.house.gov
US Senator Maria Cantwell – http://cantwell.senate.gov/contact/index.html
US Senator Patty Murray – http://murray.senate.gov/email/index.cfm

Comments are closed